To Be or Not to Be: That Is the Question

ThesisGrant_121310095713_97

I found it very difficult to begin to write my introduction. I am still not sure if I am getting across the idea of my thesis correctly. I was able to get to two pages, but I am certain that this draft will need to be gone over with a fine tooth comb. I feel there is not enough explanation in how writing fits into this, and I am still working with that part of this myself even though I know that writing is at the center of everything that I am doing. I never thought that it would be so hard to articulate that. Despite my anxiety, and all of the obstacles I am sure to face in these beginning stages, I know without a doubt that my whole heart is in this concept, and that is the most important thing to me. I am excited at the thought of others being able to witness and experience what is for me such a vulnerable outpouring of all that I am in a poetic electronic literature piece. I am determined to put forth my best effort in this process no matter what.

 

Link to my proposal draft

thesis

Author:

I am a current graduate student at Kean University's Nathan Weiss Graduate College. While majoring in English and Writing Studies, I am also working as a graduate assistant in the writing center and enjoying my time to grow, learn, and explore!

One thought on “To Be or Not to Be: That Is the Question

Leave a Reply

